32255ef103 · Add getSessionsInfo route to authRoutes and export in authController · Updated 2026-08-20 15:48:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?