817851cec3 · feat: Enhance SearchAppBar with debounce and customizable padding · Updated 2026-07-11 15:01:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?